Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Music and Outdoors

In his own words

I like meeting new people. I'm pretty outgoing. In my spare time I like to go to concerts or run up into the mountains and camp, hike, raft, snowboard, etc. I like to stay active, but I need to unwind every once in a while and a beer and a guitar do a good job of that. I work as a geophysicist and I like science, but try to leave all that at the office... mostly. I try to make the most of the weekends. I'd like to meet someone that shares my social lifestyle and is independent. I like people that enjoy art. I like people that are inspired by art. I like someone who can be physical and keep up in the mountains. I'm in decent shape, and I like to stay active so I'll probably want that someone to be able to keep up. I hope that someone can bring new challenges into my life as well. I love learning new things... especially when it comes to cooking, music, or anything that teaches me to be more sustainable. Either way I'm pretty easy going and enjoy meeting new people, so give me a shout if you want to talk.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Golden City Brewery, Hops and Pies, Linger, Mountain Toad, Rapids/Rockies/Avs/Nuggets games, Renegade Brewery, Denver Beer Co., Vail, A-Basin beach


Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Music, having a good time with friends, bluegrass, Arrested Development, seafood, playing guitar, soccer, snowboarding, the mountains, Big Lebowski, science, riding bikes, disc golf, brewing beer, canoeing/rafting, camping, concerts

For fun

I like to go to my local brewery, play soccer, disc golf, mow the yard, work on my '78 ford bronco, ride a bike/motorcycle, hike, camp, shoot guns, brew beer, check out breweries, go to concerts (bluegrass, indy, folk, rock, country,etc.)

Last read

some geophysics article



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Scottish, quarter Hispanic, quarter Czech
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Texas State University in San Marcos for the best undergraduate experience I could have asked for. I received my masters at Colorado School of Mines in Geophysics.