Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

comvet60

36 year old man | Navarre, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love the outdoors and I moved here from...

In his own words

I love the outdoors and I moved here from Colorado where I was really into camping and just being in the mountains, I am very adventurous and love doing adventurous things. I do hope to return to Colorado someday or own land with a cabin for a nice getaway place to go. I love to travel rather its in the US or around the world, learning new cultures and finding new places. At night I try to stay busy or just relax and watch movies or TV shows. I am spontaneous, creative, ambitious, and do like to take risks, if you are looking for someone to jump out a perfectly good airplane with I am that type of person. LOL. I want to be with someone that is honest and has a sense of humor. I'm looking for someone that wants to try new things and explore new areas, someone that will enjoy being outside as much as I do but is not afraid of taking a night off to watch a movie. Also I love dogs and other animals so if you're not into pets then I'm pretty sure we wont get along. I have a 14year old Australian shepherd named Bear that is like a child to me and has been my best friend through everything. I have found that meeting someone face to face tells a lot more about someone's character rather then just emails and am open to meeting in a public place for some coffee or maybe a nice dinner. I grew up a gentleman and do not feel that chivalry is dead, I feel that you should treat others as you would want to be treated. I will open the door for you and will be honest, straight forward, and caring. I am not afraid to wear my heart on my sleeve. In other words I can be very manly but quickly turn into a loving teddy bear when with the right person. If you find my profile fascinating and want to know more about me please do not be afraid to write me a message or give me a wink. All I ask if for a chance to show you who I truly am on the inside not just what I look like on a picture, I know you will be surprised by me and I believe that taking risks can be worth the reward which is why I am on here trying the whole online dating thing in hopes to meet my significant other. Please as everyone says no drama, games, and know what you want I do not do those things and I know exactly what I am looking for and what I want in life. I just want to add that if I wink it means I'm interested and if you wink back you will definitely get a nice message from me. I'm sure you understand that it does get tiring to write people on here and not get a response it's not that someone isn't worth it it's just that my time is precious as it is the same as yours. Call it weeding out the willing if you may, if someone is willing to give me the chance then a quick click on the wink takes no time at all. No I'm not just winking on anyone either just someone I think might be a great match. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an Australian Shephard named Bear that Ive had in my life for going on 12 years now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Italy, New Hampshire, Greece, Alaska, not kansas lol. Colorado, and many other places

Favorite things

I love music and listen to just about anything and love to watch movies at night time. I also love to travel and have many destinations that are on my bucket list. I am pretty open to just about anything.

For fun

Hike, camping, and traveling. Love finding new places and exploring new things. I also like to climb, fish, and target shooting. Walking, kayaking, paddle boarding, scuba diving, and photography. And trying new food. Love to ride motorcycles too.

Last read

Outdoor Life, Backpacker, and pretty much any magazine that has to do with the outdoors or shooting. Last read Riptide by Douglas Preston.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral