Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Erie, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A day without sunshine is like, you know, night. (Steve Martin)

In her own words

Hi! About me: I have a very dry sense of humor, I love to laugh, and my friends tell me I am always smiling. I'm originally from southern California, and moved out to Colorado about 7 years ago for my job. Also so I could afford more than a one bedroom shack on the side of the freeway. I am lucky to have a challenging but rewarding job, a great circle of friends, a sometimes hyperactive but loving dog, and a family that cares about me and supports me. I'm a pretty independent person, and overall pretty low on the drama. I'm looking for a guy who has a sense of humor and adventure, doesn't take himself too seriously, and is honest and upfront about what he wants in a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog's name is Midge, and she is a 6 year old hound/pit bull mix. I also am watching my sister's dog named Trina, a 5 year old pit bull/who knows what mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brainard Lake and Eldora for snowshoeing right now. I'm still exploring all the cafes and restaurants downtown. I love traveling to visit family in England, vacationed in Hawaii more recently Cancun and camped in Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy most movie genres, especially comedy and action, at the theater or at home. I love Tina Fey. I do read a lot, science fiction and mysteries mostly. Right now I'm listening to Florence and the Machine, Adele, the Avett Bros, and Arcade Fire.

For fun

I like hiking, biking, and camping in the spring/summer, snowshoeing in the winter. I play golf (not quite a beginner anymore but still need practice) and I'm a pretty decent tennis player. I go to as many concerts and live sports events as I can.

Last read

The most recent book I read was "Inferno" by Dan Brown. I enjoyed it a lot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work for a biopharmaceutical company in Longmont.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father is from Nothern England, and my mother's family is a mix of Irish and Scandinavian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, and I took from that my ethical outlook. Basically I try to live by the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor degree in Molecular and Cellular Biology.