Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


96 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-19 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)

In his own words

PISS OFF, MATCH-MAKERS! I TOLD YOU TO UNSUBSCRIBE ME. Mission Directive: Connect with one woman fantastic (meaning reasonably attractive to me), then create a friendship and romance beyond compare. I know how to soothe that inner monster she's got, and am alright next to it (I've got the scars to prove it), or in giving her a little space, if that's what I know she needs. It's a lifelong peeve of mine to treat women of all ages like the empress of China, or to do my best to try. Since my teen years, I've always opened their door and put down the damned toilet seat, because I know that chivalry isn't dead, just severely wounded. I could have been married, but was careful (and lucky) to miss the consequences of an improper conglomeration. My parents divorced, so I've observed firsthand which mistakes not to make. I'm seeking one rugged and radiant being, who hopefully could speak with me at length about other cultures, countries, and faraway worlds, with good vocabulary, extreme hormones and positive energies. For my part, I can offer stability, responsibility, fun, and emotional support, without ridiculous games or dramatics. I tend to play match-maker, and have helped a few couples to find each other. I'm mostly very polite, and hold to certain traditional values, like respect for the elderly, assistance to the homeless, and kindness to animals. Even so, I keep certain unorthodox views, and don't go in for bars, churches, shopping malls or sporting events. Same could be said for Starbucks, cigarettes, alcohol or tattoos but, really, I'm not so difficult - If I like you, and, say, you wish to drag me into some dive-bar or a shopping mall, ok maybe or if it's your kid's game, sure, but major stadiums or church, no way. Very many women at this site appear to be strongly into faith, sports or country music, but all three in any real measure are deal-breakers with me. I should indicate that I like very much the work that I do, and that I work steadily at my growing list of goals. I cannot say I'm hugely proficient with plumbing, electrical or auto-mechanics, but these can be developed upon. What I can say is that paradise can be found in two people watching films together on the couch, on a rainy night, with chocolate. Outdoors, I like to pursue plenty of activities, have become an expert traveler, and have spent several years living and working overseas. If you're curious about my choice of slang, or of the attire in my photos, I was never in the military. It's only a preference, and I'm glad that I'm American. My objective is to find one special friend, but I'm a little choosey about the friends I include. One must select with care, if you prefer quality over quantity, as I do. So...decide for yourself, click on the "Favorite Him" icon, and find out how favorable I might be. Best wishes to you, Reader. Thanks for taking the time. Fly low and avoid the radar.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Exotic Pets, Other

I keep an anteater, a komodo dragon and a chinchilla. There's also my black widow spider collection.

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Biola University, La Mirada, CA

For fun

If only hunger could be alleviated by rubbing one's belly...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Tourism director
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
who knows?
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference