Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Highland, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-49 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you more than a pretty face? I hope so! I’m looking for my perfect woman and I know you're out there...

In his own words

I work very hard and don’t get much free time to meet quality women. I'm a down-to-Earth, honest guy who is financially secure, emotionally available and physically fit. I don’t play any games, life is too short! I have no time for liars or cheats; there’s no drama here! I hate living alone and miss having someone special to cuddle with! I'm a caring, loving, passionate and affectionate man with a big heart and a great sense of humor that comes from a large Italian family. I'm very easy going and it doesn't take much to make me happy. I am a well-grounded optimist and always try to make the best of every day and enjoy life to the fullest. I love to spend my free time with my family, friends and riding my motorcycle in the mountains or out on the open road and I want that special someone to spend that time with me with her arms around my waist. I am a one-woman man looking for a one-man woman! I am dependable and trustworthy; integrity and honesty are values that were instilled in me and I try to live my life to be the best man that I can be. I am an old fashioned gentleman that loves to prove that chivalry is not dead, and not just by opening doors. I love to pamper my sweetheart and cherish her every minute. There's nothing better than long, soft, passionate kisses to keep a relationship alive. I love giving massages to take away the day’s stress. I am not looking for a quickie or one-night stand; I am looking to take my time to find somebody special to become my best friend and eventually spend the rest of my life with! I know what I am looking for in a woman and am willing to wait for the right one. I have learned form past mistakes and am not afraid to fall in love again, but I want this to be the last time. I don’t believe in love at first sight, there must be some physical attraction if a relationship will ever survive. . . Music is a big part of my life and I love ALL Classic Rock (Boston, Journey, Eagles, Styx, Pink Floyd, Moody Blues, etc.), Country, blues, jazz and some newer rock too. I love concerts and art galleries. I love full moons and gazing at the stars. I love the rain, lightning and thunder. I love sunsets, the sound of children laughing, the sound of ocean waves and watching the playfulness of a puppy. I love NASCAR, all other motorsports and going to the races. I like reading, quiet time at home, the beach, the river and the desert. I love roller coasters too; the bigger the better! I love the ocean and scuba diving. Don't care for tattoos but don't object to one or two. I love almost any food, especially great homemade Italian food… I’m comfortable at the BBQ or whipping up something better in the kitchen. I have worked in the Information Technology industry for over 20 years so if you'll never have computer problems again. Trivial info: Dogs over cats, Tea over coffee. Creamy over chunky. Raspberry or blackberry with the seeds. Wheat over white. Healthy over junk food. Green apples over red. Mixed drinks over beer. Comedies over horror movies. Sitcoms over reality shows. Motorcycles over cars. Country living over big cities. VERY IMPORTANT: If you don't have a photo, don't bother clicking! I won’t reply! I put myself out here; you need to do the same!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, the River, San Diego, the Beach...

For fun

I love riding my motorcycle with a special friend on the back cruising the open highway or zipping through the mountains...

Last read

I read almost anything I can get...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
100% Italian from a big family...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference