Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

composer3

56 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The fastest way to confuse people is to be...

In his own words

The fastest way to confuse people is to be honest with them" - P.T. Barnum 1882 I like how Match says "In her/his own words". If they are not their own words, who's words are they? I fit best with a personality that exudes a calm intensity, is passionate, down to earth, shows empathy, is personable, upbeat, confident, patient, and understanding. She goes with flow..... She has a quick wit, dry and a off-the-wall sense of humor. She appreciates: Larry David, David Brenner, Jay Leno, Jerry Seinfeld, Jim Gaffigan, George Carlin, George Wallace. The woman I am looking for is an enigma. When she has weak moments and needs strength, she will know I am here for her. We will rely on each other. I have no interest in dating 5 women at a time. I prefer to focus on the woman who has my attention and who has my heart. Family, friends, children and pets are essential for feeding our spirituality. Also, I am very open to having children. Composing and being playful keeps me in my youth and I can be a practical joker.... When she enters, she lights up the room. She is the center of attention though has little desire to be. I will be impressed in how she carries herself with a humility that has shaped her style. She exudes an aura of class being approachable and down to earth while revealing a warm and playful demeanor. She is extremely affectionate.... She knows that I am incompatible with selfish motives and closed minds, and that I prefer to not have fiction become the truth. She is genuine.... a giver.... she is a homebody and has the capacity for personal insight. I can be shy especially when meeting for the first or second time and can feel extremely uncomfortable and quite awkward in formal social settings (My artistic side showing up). I have a professional sports background and love world class magic, intricate gadgets and things that are unique. I am not a sheep in the herd of humanity. Oh.... love weekend getaways. The end....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I had my girl for 16.5 years. She was a mix between a yellow lab and a greyhound and was an athlete like her Father(me). She looked like a deer with a long tail. I put her to sleep in 2006.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rosario Resort, St. Thomas, St. Maarten, Vancouver B.C., NYC, Miami, Ireland, the ocean and many other places. Restaurants: Ruth's, 13 Coins, Maggiano's, PF Changs; Favorite hotel: The Ritz Carlton

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I love studying genius. Imagination.... I am always in the creative process.

For fun

Anything with my sweetheart that we share in common and have fun doing.

Last read

The Genius in all of Us, The Path With Heart, Cracking Creativity, Principles in Counterpoint, The Structure of Harmony, Buddhist Principles. Genius - Habits of Highly Creative People, Beyond Religion, Consciousness Beyond Life, On Life after Death.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am part Italian though I am not sure which part is.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have studied the principles of Buddhism, life after life and the man-made concept of time and heaven. I excel with extremely intelligent, highly creative people who live a Philosophy rooted in kindness and giving.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Music theory & composition with a minor in Psychology. I love composing music.