Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Kapolei, HI, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The only regrets I have are opportunities not taken...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who makes me happy, aren't we all. Some of the things I'm attracted to, in no specific order, are intelligence, open mindedness, goofiness, quick wit, sarcasm, and a dry sense of humor. Some of the things that are non negotiable are fiercely loyal, trustworthy, honest, caring, and a desire to enjoy life with someone else. I'd like to find someone with a like mind, who is weak where I'm strong and strong where I'm weak; in orther words, I'd like to find my complement. Someone who isn't afraid to face adversity with me and smile on the other side of it. I'm fairly reserved, especially initially, in public, but am a much different person when I feel comfortable and accepted with the company of those I trust. Funny how everything I'm looking for is what I feel I bring to the table. I'm not perfect and I falter at times, but my intentions are pure. I'm successful professionally, financially secure, very strong, and confident. Beyond the intangibles, I enjoy riding my Harley and would love to have someone who shares my enthusiasm riding next to or behind me. I'm also a novice photographer and enjoy the outdoors. I'm as comfortable enjoying a glass of wine out and about or at home while dissecting history or current events. I can make a mean crab quiche as well as a few other dishes and love to experiment.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I'm a K9 cop so I'm especially fond of dogs although I don't have any of my own. Sometimes having to work odd hours I don't believe I can give a dog the time/attention at all times that they deserve.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy many genres of music except country, but I lean mostly toward Classic Rock, 80s/90s, and rock. My TV interests are normally on NatGeo, History, Science, etc. making me an excellent partner for trivia night!

For fun

Motorcycling, hiking, photography, and exploring all the island has to offer

Last read

John McCain's "Character is Destiny"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Suffice it to say, I own handcuffs and know how to use them ;)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Will be working on my Master's soon.