Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Mostly casual but sometimes stunning, sincere, healthy, emotionally stable, honest, responsible, still have a dream looking for the one.

In her own words

I am looking for that special someone I can share my lifetime treasures with and grow old together. I am not a boring person at all, I have many different interests and blessed with talents which I would love to share with someone who can appreciate what I have to offer. My closest friends told me there have never been a dull moment with me. I am not a chatty person but I know what I want and I pursue my dream with passion. I am a honest, intelligent and attractive woman. My emotions run deep which enable me to have some very unforgettable life experiences. I hope to find someone can appreciate my strength as well as being supportive of my weakness. I find alone time for self reflection becoming an integral part of my life. I could enjoy very much every second of being together with my love one or I could also handle time alone when necessary. I can bring joy and contribution to my love one and I would expect the same in return. I expect my love one to be a communicator but not a manipulator. My love one should be able to listen to and respect my feelings and opinions. I do the same in return. I prefer caring over ego in a relationship. I don't put myself first and I expect the same in return. I am not a complicated person and I value principles, mind games are not what I am looking for.So many things to explore still in life. Let's build a dream, a goal, a life together. I will be yours, you will be mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Love cats and dogs. But for the ease of care I will chose cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

big sur, lake Tahoe, Vancouver, San Francisco, Napa, bookstores, Montreal, Paris, Hawaii, my home, the world..

Favorite things

HGTV cooking channels documentary and independent movies.. Trance, chill groove music, ambient, progressive, Chris Botti, ballet. French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, all authentic ethnic good..

For fun

walking, sightseeing, music, art, painting, reading, piano, sewing, exercising, photography, dancing, wine tasting, self improving...

Last read

IPv6 RFC, python programming, quantum physics, investment articles..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Had my share of hard work and dream. Now I am settled in. Maybe one day I will explore more exciting opportunities.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I am interested in meeting people of all ethnics. But he has to have the interest in learning and appreciating my ethnic background. I reciprocate.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I do not have a preference of his religion. But I do expect him to show equal respect of mine.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral