Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-44 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is contagious

In her own words

I would describe myself as fun-loving, thoughtful, giving and funny. I like to laugh and love to make others laugh but be warned my sense of humor can range from the silly to deadpan to a little dark & twisted. I think I am a good mix of Midwestern (the wonder years of youth) and Californian, with a touch of east coast (college days) for good measure. I am definitely a jeans & t-shirt kind of girl (although I clean up pretty nice when the occasion calls for it). I definitely try to live life with an open mind and an open heart. There are lots of little things that make me happy. Everything from going for a run outdoors to the Sunday NYT on my doorstep to the first two days of March Madness to 60s soul which can almost always put a smile on my face (especially Sam Cooke and Nina Simone). I guess I would say I am looking for someone who is curious about life & the world, sweet, confident and who can let go and have fun. I think an ideal relationship is where a couple truly brings out the best in each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My neighborhood, any place playing good music (the Independent, Fox Theater, First Ave, the Crystal Ballroom, the Troubadour), the great outdoors, the Love Apple in Taos, Bi-Rite ice cream in SF, the Foxhead in Iowa City,Cuissons in Paris

Favorite things

To name a few … 60s soul My passport March Madness A good meal A book you want to read more than once Ripe fruit Art Sunny days Spices My running shoes Pie

For fun

There isn't just one recipe for fun. It could be a spur-of-the-moment road trip or hanging out at home making pancakes on a Sunday morning. (For the record, I make very good blueberry pancakes.)

Last read

I'm reading Dave Eggers' The Circle. It's about a Google-like tech company that in the name of progress becomes omnipresent & starts to alter human behavior. While I like tech, it does make me think about our desire to measure & track all we do.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Web marketing & creative
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral