Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

compai06

42 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles of Allston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One Hundred Years of Solitude

In his own words

The title comes from the classic Marquez novel but I'm hoping it doesn't take that long to find someone. I'm pretty much your average guy, with good friends and a great job. Where do I begin? It seems most of my life I've spent traveling, from Central America to Texas and then three years abroad in Spain. After high school in Louisiana I returned to Europe, living in Germany for two years. I've now settled here in Boston, working as an engineer in IT; did pursue law school for several years but that' behind me now. I can honestly say that I'm one of those folks that have always liked school, maybe not the exams, but more the academics and just learning new things. I simply enjoy reading. I like to smile and laugh and have potential to be funny at times. I'm not into the bar or club scene but I do enjoy dancing and going to concerts (jazz, latin, rock, etc.). I also love trying out new restaurants with Spanish tapas among my favorites. I speak Spanish with some friends in case you'd like to practice it as well. I'm lucky to have a great family, four sisters with lots of nieces nephews calling me uncle or 'tio'. I love animals and especially dogs so if you have one or more we'll get along well. I hope to find someone to share some regular activities of mine like tennis, running, playing futbol (aka soccer), movies, restaurants, walks around the town, check out bands, the beach, skiing up north, etc. If I needed to describe myself in only a few words, I would say: ambitious, romantic, and sincere.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Newport, RI & the White Mountains for local skiing; Avoriaz, French Alps; Oktoberfest in Munich; snorkeling off islands in San Juan,PR

Favorite things

futbol, running, sports in general, DMB, The Black Crowes, tapas, Entourage

Last read

Currently working on Jon Lee Anderson's "Che Guevara- A Revolutionary Life" which makes me want to take a trip through South America, this week's Economist, mid thru John Adams, finished Killing Pablo (awesome read about the drug lord Pablo Escobar).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. in History, Harvard U.