Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

comorning

31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am actually not a morning person...

In her own words

I am actually not a morning person, but I think that a Colorado morning is one of the best things about living in Colorado so I try to experience as many mornings outside as I can... I grew up abroad and in Colorado but spent 10 years living in the east coast (CT, DC, NYC) so that's where my heart is too-- sometimes I would trade anything for a 2am halal cart or blue point crabs covered in Old Bay. I am looking for someone who is the balance of east-and-west coast, city-and-mountain, art-and-intellect, and a kind soul with a smart mouth. I am fortunate to call some of the most driven, smart, and the funniest people as family and friends, and I am inspired by them and like to surround myself with good people. I think there is nothing better than being with group of friends by a campfire and drinking whiskey. Some other things about me: I have been a producer of an indie film and five short films (working with actors is like herding cats); I am a solid blue skier but terrible at moguls; I have a "serious" day job but my first passion is creative writing; I will convince you to listen to Serial if you haven't listened to it already; and I hope to live life with as much lightheartedness and hearty laughter as Tom Magliozzi. That's it for now!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

And I am allergic to cats :(

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

CO: Maroon Bells, Golden Gate State Park, Rioja, Trattoria Stella, Lao Wang, Pho Duy, Guard & Grace, Joyride Brewing Elsewhere: NYC, Amalfi Coast, London, Rome, SF, DC...

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music: I really listen to everything, from Jay-Z to Joni Mitchell to Eric Clapton to Tim McGraw. The last three shows I saw are: Hozier, RJD2, and Elvis Costello. (See? I told you.) Movies: Documentaries, indie films, Christopher Nolan.

For fun

Being outdoors. Good food and good conversation with friends. NPR. NYT. Whiskey and bitters.

Last read

Sputnik Sweetheart by Haruki Murakami. Currently reading: Alice Munro



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Everyone has their own spiritual "blend." I was raised Catholic, but I practice yoga and mindfulness too, so it's not really a one-box answer for me...
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral