Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Henderson, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Actively Seeking a Relationship Filled with Fun, Laughter, Romance, Honesty and Longevity.

In her own words

I would classify myself as being independent, loyal, fun and honest. I am outgoing by nature and am always interested in meeting new people. I try to have a positive outlook on life and would be a good match for someone who views the world the same way. I try to stay active and enjoy a variety of different activities like, outdoor sports, swimming, hiking, biking, dining out, movies, traveling, gardening, home improvement projects, walking the dog and of course, spending time with family and friends. I have two sons (10 & 4) who live with me most of the time. While I'm sure this is a biased opinion (as their mom) I think they are two of the coolest kiddos you will meet. I am open to having more children with the right person and am looking for someone who values family life. If you have kids, that's great! I think my perfect match would be someone who is honest, caring, ambitious and optimistic. Chemistry is important but many times I think that comes after you really get to know someone. I am interested in a long term, committed relationship. If you are a serial dater and don't want to be with just one person, I'm definitely not the woman for you. If you liked what you read, send me a note so we can talk and get to know each other. I'm looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have two golden retrievers. I grew up with horses and enjoy riding.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved traveling to Europe, Hawaii, Florida and Mexico. I LOVE the ocean and enjoy traveling to places where I can walk on a beautiful beach.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Some of my favorites are romantic comedies, HGTV and other home shows, Nickelback and Bare Naked Ladies, LOVE old Bon Jovi and Madonna, Good Mexican Food and a cold Corona or Margarita (once in a while).

For fun

I enjoy lots of different activities. I like to go places, be outdoors, take in a concert or a movie, dine out, summer night strolls, take my kids to the park, walk my dogs, shop, garden and do home improvement projects.

Last read

I read magazines more then anything else. I do enjoy a good novel too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference