Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-62 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You don't marry the person you can live with, you marry the person you can't live without.

In her own words

I am dedicated, local, affectionate, witty. Love good conversation, intereseted in current events, history, latín music, art museums and just fun. Enjoy a balance of airplane, ship and auto traveling, walking the big cities, relaxing in the small ones. Top of the list of NOT to do while you are with me are: women chasing, secrets, indifference and drama. I am a bicultural/bilingual Puerto Rican. Grew up in Denver, CO, San Juan and, utlimately New Jersey/NYC. As, such, I appreciate and like to expand my social, intellectual and professional experiences. Sunday brunch is a favorite, get together with friends, visit family in Puerto Rico and other U.S. states, and eating are some of my pleasures. When it comes to romance, dinner for two is my favorite way to end any day. I would like a companion who is mature in his thinking, considerate in his actions, with a sense of humor and, a sense of what's right. A man who follows his instincts and enjoys pleasing his companion. My partner needs to be generous, rather than too frugal, intellingent and open-minded, rather than overly conservative, a protector of wife and family, without being overbearing, and financially secure in the present and for the future. I am romantic. The spontaneous smile, the warm embrace, the dignity and decency awarded to each other and the resolve to keep priorities straight are a must. I believe in growing to love someone as a means to live longer and better. I hope you do too!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One dog. Border Collie, so cute.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Newark, Newark, NJ

Favorite things

My family, conversation, good friends, laughter, Latin dancing and foods, airplanes, boats, el Viejo San Juan, mi familia, el campo y las playas de Puerto Rico, sunsets, walking in nice weather, flowers, rain, reading.

Last read

Vanity Fair magazine. The Real Odessa.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
As far back as I can remember, I have been bilingual in English and Spanish. My professional experience includes international assignments as a Spanish and English translator.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a woman born in PR. Raised in Colorado and PR. Resident of NJ since teenage years, I was surrounded by many cultures. Although steadfast in retaining my heritage, customs, foods, language, dance, I appreciate and enjoy other cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attended Roman Catholic school in Puerto Rico and, as a family tradition, I raised my daughter in Catholic schools.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree
My university education took place partly in Puerto Rico and, I graduated from Rutgers University in NJ. My life education and experiences have been bicultural and bilingual.