Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Bayside, NY, USA | Seeking women 41-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I thought the best way to do this was to...

In his own words

I thought the best way to do this was to actually put together a personal ad describing my likes/dislikes and what I am looking for.Then I realized it's not that easy just using initials but here goes:.........SWM seeks SWF.UCLA grad with PHD looking for VIP with BMW. I love NBC,CBS,BLT'S ,KFC ,RUN DMC and JAY Z I dislike...FBI, CIA DMV IRS STD'S and PMS.. I'm a big traveler TWA,LIRR.BQE,FDR and the LIE. Call me AM/PM ask for SL... Someone said "forget match,you'll meet someone when you're out with your pet". Tried it and looked like an idiot....walking down the street carrying my aquarium!!!! Every woman says the same thing in their profile" I love running,jumping,skiing,biking,hiking,kayaking,cooking,skydiving".....where are the ones that say"humping"...... My parent's celebrated 55 years of marriage.I asked my dad " do you and mom still make love" .He replied " yes, but it's different now. When I smack her in the behind the lights in the room come on ".... HOPE YOU ENJOYED THE STAND=UP....If you have any questions I'd rather talk live in person or on the phone.It's impossible to get to know someone online or texting !! p.s I am really 53...just used 49 for search purposes !! GOOD LUCK

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace where I can bake in the sun ( don't forget to always wear at least an SPF 15 !)


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is figure out why you are reading this and not responding !!!

For fun

Walking around an amusement park trying to win one of those big stuffed animals.Any show in Vegas. Spur of the moment trips to a warm climate

Last read

Profiles on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a stand-up comedian.......... I also do some work for the YANKEES
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference