Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcoming spring!

In his own words

I'm a single guy (expat CDN) who has a serious love for life and living for the day. I like to be outdoors (there now as I write this). Looking for same. I like live music, good food, great wine, beaches, oceans, lakes and rivers. I would like to share this with someone special. I was born and raised in Canada. I own a successful business and I travel sometimes. To date I have visited over 27 countries and nearly 300 cities. I'm a man. My perfect match is a playful partner in crime. If you enjoy good coffee and good wine good food and being outdoors, then we are off to a good start! Being funny is a plus and laughing at my jokes wins the deal. You have to be fit, but not obsessed with fitness. God does not come first with me or my partner but being spiritual and a good person does. I have two kiddos that are a priority in my life so flexibility of schedule is important. I have a good heart. If I tease you it's because I like you. I'm a bit of a class clown so please don't be shocked at my antics. I have a house, car, a business I love, and I know how to treat a woman properly. I am looking for a woman who is emotionally mature, open minded, sexy with a zest for life. I love a woman who wants to get whisked away on adventures, especially when it comes to the outdoors. I don't mind a bookworm or someone who likes to get cozy, but you have to have an adventure spirit to hang with a guy like me. I want a woman who loves live music, great wine, beaches, lakes, rivers, and everything else water. Spontaneity is essential in life. A plan is good but not always necessary. I am looking for a woman who craves partnership, romance and intimacy. I'm attracted to women who have done self-work and have a good sense of self worth. Life is too short and I want a woman who knows what she wants in life. I am looking for someone who can grow a real relationship, not someone who is stuck in the past. Women who hold their own, have their own interests and want to enjoy time with a fun loving guy who can both harness his boy spirit and be a man are the kind of woman that I am made for. I'm open, honest and transparent, but that doesn't mean I'm not without intrigue. Apparently I'm a Dork or I am Dorky... and a bit of a renaissance man. Ha! ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a goofy dog named Beau. He is totally good-looking, but not always the sharpest tool in the shed. That's OK because he's mine and I love him.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to 27 countries and over 300 cities, so lots to choose from. But locally I like Sushi Sasa, Rioja or most anything on Larimer St., Wyncoop.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My daughters, my dog, being outdoors, companionship, holding hands, sharing a great bottle of wine, cooking, dancing.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends, spontaneous trips, collecting wine, camping, making latte art, competitive swimming, golfing, chasing you around the room ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I love running my own company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mixture of Irish, French Canadian, and North Battleford Saskatchewan Cree Indian.
Faith: Agnostic Other
Religion is not an integral part of my daily life and I am open to those of other faiths.
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral