Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Cut loose with me

In his own words

Hello my name is Chad. I'll start off by saying that I can sometimes be reserved but quickly loosen up once the initial introductions are out of the way. I was born and raised in a small town of western Wisconsin, just thirty minutes outside of Minneapolis. I'm the youngest of four and spent much of my adolescence downhill skiing, playing tennis, riding atv's, and listening to 80's rock.. After high school I traveled west for college before returning back to the Midwest. The question that I hear most often is "Why did you move to Austin?". Well... I had visited here while taking my first southern road trip (2012) and really enjoyed the sights, nightlife and friendliness of everyone that I'd met so I decided that I must come back again to move here. I decided that I wasn't going to suffer through another brutal MN winter. Sure the heat can be a trade off, but I would say that all of the great attributes in this city easily out weigh the sweating and expensive a/c bill. I would like to explore this city with someone fun and interesting. Likes: Sarcasm, great food, good manners, stand-up comedy, mutual respect, beautiful scenery, modesty, sleep, sharing, spontaneity, helping others, and the list goes on... Sucks: Fedoras, poor hygiene, rudeness, liars, bad drivers, pit bulls, big egos, nagging, hard drug users. Ideal attributes: Someone that can make me laugh, a good conversationalist, drama free, kind/generous, and honesty. Those who are prejudice, racist or have a discriminatory mindset need not inquire. One of my personal quirks is that I've sometimes been known as a bit of a clean freak (I blame it on my upbringing) but I'm pretty forgiving of most slobs;-) Please reach out if you would like to share something interesting about yourself or would just like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with dogs, cattle, chickens, and sometimes up to 24 deck cats. Someday I'd maybe get a dog or another cat again but currently not in a hurry to adopt either just yet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do like Perla's, Jackalope, Firehouse Lounge, Redeye Fly, Easy Tiger, 24 Diner, or maybe just a good hole in the wall bar/greasy spoon. Living on S. Lamar also provides all sorts of strange places to explore.


Colorado Mountain College, Alpine Campus, Steamboat Springs, CO

Favorite things

Media: Netflix, Reddit, Youtube, Shark Tank, Fallon, 60 Minutes Movie: Grapes of Wrath, Ferris Bueller, Pulp Fiction, Minority Report, Elf, Paper Moon, etc Music: Bastille, Avicii, The Civil Wars, OneRepublic, NIN, Beck, Grace Potter, Common, etc

For fun

I like to workout a few days a week but otherwise I'm pretty much up for really any activity including, but not limited to, food/drink, a movie, sporting events, hiking, bowling, live music, or possibly just a relaxing scenic drive.

Last read

I mainly read online news, blogs, forums, and articles plus I enjoy viewing informative Youtube stuff. When I do pick up a book it's typically something educational or along the lines of self improvement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Been working for Volkswagen since 1997 and I'm fortunate enough to continue doing it here in Austin.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English and German with maybe a dab of Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in a Baptist church and just don't feel that I've ever bought into the practice of a certain religion/belief. I'll listen to perspective and I don't judge on what or who someone chooses to believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attended Colorado Mountain College in Steamboat Springs, CO then spent two years at Arizona State.