Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Rancho California, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I wonder if we are perfect for each other?

In his own words

That is really what it comes down to, right? Whether 2 imperfect people can be perfect together. To me, it is really difficult to see that clearly without meeting somebody, know what I mean? That is when you see if the chemistry is there or not. Although, a profile is a good start, it isn't everything. Anyways! Let me tell you wonderful ladies a few things about myself. I love, love, love to laugh. Comedy is a big part of my life. Woman always say they like a guy with a sense of humor. That is me. I am a caring person and romantic at heart. I am smart, confident, giving, and like coffee. I love movies, travel, music, and food. Actually, who doesn't love food? That is kind of silly. That is like saying I love to breathe. I am very creative person and like to go to museums as well. Also, I don't care what people think about me. I'm not just saying that, I really don't. I know I am a good person. Also, I am super happy in my life right now. Oh, and I think kids and animals are pretty cool. Speaking of which, I am a kid at heart. I like to have fun and have plenty of energy to do it. I take good care of myself and have a stable job. I am also goal-oriented and don't believe in holding emotions inside. Let's deal with it and move on. As far as basics are concerned, I would ideally be attracted to somebody who loves to laugh and wants to give back to the community. Also, somebody who is affectionate, enjoys movies, traveling, and of course, food. Let's meet up for coffee. What do we have to lose? :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but don't do enough of it. Coronado and Santa Barbara are fun.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I have Pandora on my computer and let it play almost all day. I am a huge fan of The Office and Community on NBC. I also love all kinds of food, Italian, Chinese, Sushi, etc.

For fun

I like to go to movies, drink coffee, read, visit museums, volunteer, travel, miniature golf, listen to music, hike, eat, learn, etc. With the right person, it can be almost anything.

Last read

Brian Tracy's "Eat that Frog". I tend to read motivational or nutritional books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sales in the biotech industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference