Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-56 within 800 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Thankful to we met and fell in love!

In her own words

Welcome to my profile. Sorry this is such a long profile but I wanted to write more here so that you know something about me and can be sure I’m someone you think you might be compatible with. They say a picture is worth a thousand words,but I feel it doesn't reveal who we truly are. I hope we can get to know each other a little in this way and be honest because I found a lot of people lie about age or being single. Of course, this makes it harder to gain trust for each other. I’ve been living in New York for more than 5 years. I started learning English when I moved here and in that time I’ve slowly improved. I was born and raised in a small village in China. You’ll need to be patient with my English:) which is pretty good but needs a lot of improvement. (Just to let you know,I wrote this ad and a best friend of mine then helped me correct it) I am looking for an honest and sensitive man who shares my values,passion for life and my desire to build a lasting relationship. I want to find someone who I can spend the rest of my life with. I love to laugh and be happy and I want to share my love with a good man. Life has its ups and downs,I'm looking for someone ready to commit themselves. I am serious in my search. and would like to have dinner or a drink and see if there is a real connection. Please respect my values as have been burned before, NOT INTO GAMES. I’m looking for someone who’s single and has a stable career and someone who's ready to make a commitment and be completely honest about who they are. I’m 40 years old, and independent. I like to shop in brand-name stores, but I can be very happy wearing simple inexpensive clothes. I am in great shape and very attractive,but a good personality is more important to me than good looks. My dream is to get married and create a warm,pleasant home where you and I can provide the children with a good education and a healthy environment. I have a son who is 9 years old and he is my whole life. He is presently living in Hong Kong and he is the greatest gift God has given me and I thank God every day for bringing him to me. He’s a strong boy,very smart and independent. I worry about him and miss him very much and I want to bring him here as soon as possible. if we marry you must be prepared to accept my son into your life and would hope that you will love him like he is part of our family. If you have children,that's great too. I would love to provide a happy home in which education and good health can flourish, life is so short,I want to live the rest of my life with happiness and no regrets. Love is a priceless treasure and not easy to find. If you are the man for me,I hope that we have mutual attraction,can learn and grow together and can cherish each other always. I will love the right person more than I love myself. Of course loyalty and having things in common is extremely important. I love cleanliness. I love to hang out and cook dinner or go out every once in a while. I don't like drinking,do not smoke and I don't do drugs and will not be with anyone who does. I hate bad breath! When I have time I like to exercise,go to the park and church or stay home learning online,To tell you the truth,I love the country–I love nature. One day I would love to have a garden and grow organic fruits and vegetables. I like warm climates. Thank you for spending the time to read this,and I wish you luck in meeting someone who is perfect.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs, Fish

I like pets. One Dog that's Ok but sorry I can not have a cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Florida, and I love to shopping organic food Markets. would like Walk the beach or park.

Favorite things

This will sound crazy. I LOVE watching the video of "Last Christmas" by Wham. It's 20's years I'm never get sick of it. But recently I listened to other song,"Send her my love" by Journey.and "Wind Beneath My Wings"by bette Midler.

For fun

I enjoy cooking and love to stay home. I also enjoy fishing and shopping,and recently try to learning yoga and dancing classes. I like long drives on the way to see beautiful scenic spots. I like a variety of music Blues, Country, Jazz, Pop, Soul

Last read

News,Online learning. I don't like the people from my countryside,because when I was a kid I see they always look down at people. I'm never loved it there,but still I would love to go back to visit and helping the Temples and the poor families there



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I am not looking for a Sugar Daddy but I can not live without Sugar. I want things to become stable in my life and then I hope start own business.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I was adopted.
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral