Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love life! Would love it even more with that special man! :)

In her own words

Hmmm how to talk about myself? Well, I'm single.... Beyond that, I'm looking to meet new friends. POSSIBLY even find my knight in shining armor :) My friends would say that I'm a work-a-holic (I can't exactly deny that)..... I've worked for myself for 17 years and absolutely LOVE what I do. Recreationally, I love the water, I like playing volleyball on the beach (even with people I don't know). I like to travel domestically and internationally. I like to read about new inventions and new discoveries. I like Italian, Indian, Chinese & Japanese (yes, some sushi too) - I like to dine out. I like to work out, and I work out NO LESS than 2x / week. I'm a simple woman with NO drama, and NO debt. I take care of myself, I own my home, I own my vehicle, and have a fierce focus on completing my goals :). I am a football fan, and own season tickets to more than 1 football team :) .... so I travel to go to NFL games. Honestly, I'm just trying to get out more. I'm not a clubber, and I don't really go out so I'm seeking a good laugh with good company. I'm educated, and I can carryon a conversation..... If you've gotten to this point, and my words have made you smile or think "hmm..." then I look forward to hearing from you. If they haven't, no worries! Good luck to you in your search!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever you take me.... (mentally, physically, emotionally)... Ok, beyond the journey of the unknown, I like to travel to places that have good restaurants. With good food and good company, I'll always be happy.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Originally, I didn't have this in my profile, but a good friend told me that i should be sure to say that I like to WORK... I work for myself, and I love what I do. Beyond that, Movies, Music, Wine tastings, Working out, Travel, Football!!

For fun

For fun, I enjoy watching football .... yes, I watch it ALLL DAY LONG on Sunday (smile). I like to shoot pool, and I love to learn.... I'll never get enough of education!

Last read

My email....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am in technology.....
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college