Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We all want to be happy!*I want to be Happy.Do u?I know what also want to find supreme happiness with a true Partner..Lets begin

In his own words

Am a man that is easy going, friendly,passionate,loves the outdoors as much as the indoors.I have got integrity, intelligence, Self respect and respect for others and am honest and trustworthy.I love to laugh and smile. I am just looking for the one person who will make me just as happy as I make them.I am a out going person who enjoys the movies, the beach, spending time with friends and family. I like helping people. I learn something from it each time. My life is pretty complete but still a work in progress.Open to New things and ideas,Learning is part of life..we should learn every new day. Overall am healthy,Intelligent,Smart,Fun to be with and a good Listener. Am not a deal breaker. I am a hard worker so I would like someone to spending down time with.We all want to be happy,.I dont like games or someone complicated..I like to meet a simple,woman,who is Secure in all areas of her Life. I offer Committment, sincerity, emotional support and companionship. I will try to help you be the best person you can be. I have alot of good things I am passionate about..Ask me and I would tell you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Ask me personally

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ask me personally and I would tell you

Favorite things

Ask me personally and I would tell you

For fun

Ask me personally and I would tell you

Last read

Ask me personally and I would tell you



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Ask me personally
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference