Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for my lobster...

In her own words

My friends would say I am funny, kind, enthusiastic, fun, caring and smart. I'm pretty much smiling all of the time, so it's hard to pinpoint what or who would make me smile. I'm a pretty positive person and would like you to be the same. I'm not much of a complainer and I like to think I can take things as they come and deal with it. I'm most proud of my education and being fit and healthy. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values, has a sense of humour, educated, knows what they want in life, has a great relationship with their family, and is a man's man (watches/ plays sports, can fix stuff and do the dirty work). I'm not into the bar/club scene anymore. I like to see my friends at the gym and going out to dinner and movies. I like to go out, but I'm also a home body. I want a relationship that can be described as 50/50 and no games. I'm looking for trustworthy, honest, caring, funny, and established guys. I'm most passionate about my job. It's very rewarding, challenging and keeps me laughing every single day.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Much more of a dog person, but easier to have a cat right now... he's hilarious.

Favorite hot spots

Paradisos, The Keg, August 8, Famous Players, Goodlife, anywhere hot (Cuba, Mexico, Anguilla, Caribbean cruises).


McMaster University, Hamilton, ON

Favorite things

I love food, but I am quite happy being a healthy eater most of the time. I love The Mindy Project, Modern Family, Simpsons, Happy Endings, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, and action and comedy movies. I like a lot of different music.

For fun

Movies, going out to dinner, gym, hang out and do nothing at all, travel, try something new, anything really.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy and Fifty Shades... I know, but I had to see what it was all about! I'm currently reading Mindy Kaling's book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is English, Irish and a little bit Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
More of a "go-to-church-at-Christmas" kinda gal. But I do participate as part of my job (teacher).
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral