Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly imperfect

In her own words

I enjoy my independence and thrive on challenging situations, though I needn’t seek them out to experience plenty! I love my job and the important people in my life, and I’m happy to say I am very secure in the life I’ve built. I enjoy getting lost in intellectual pursuits in and beyond my career, but I also find the thrill of a good sports game to be unbeatable! I think once we all reach a certain age it becomes quite clear that we should laugh and enjoy ourselves every chance we get. Quality is infinitely more important than quantity when it comes to relationships. I need people in my life who I can have dialogues with on multiple levels, and who I can absolutely speak my mind with. I’m not shy, but I can still laugh at myself because the little things in life aren’t meant to be taken seriously! I forgive easily, because loyalty and respect override the small imperfections we have as human beings. Real connection happens when we appreciate even those things about each other. I’m looking for a man of integrity who values close companionship and is invested in sharing all the best parts of life with someone he is truly compatible with. He is confident and self-aware enough to know he isn’t perfect, but passionate enough to improve upon his mistakes. I need a humble guy with a sense of humor, who is curious about life, and able to face obstacles bravely.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many great places in Houston. Some of my favorites are Hugo’s, Backstreet Café, Brennan’s, and Tex/Mex.


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love family, friends, any beach, rainstorms, wine and coffee.

For fun

I enjoy running, travel, seeing family and friends, movies, cooking, football, concerts, festivals, dining out, TV, shopping, volunteering, wine tasting, dance, skiing, swimming, sporting events, hiking and museums.

Last read

Confederacy of Dunces, The Mayflower, and The Men's Guide to the Women's Bathroom



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Being a faithful person is more important than the denomination of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree