Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Canal Winchester, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success!

In her own words

A little about me...I love to travel, watch/play sports, shop, go boating, camping, anything outdoors really :), play pool, cards/poker, go to concerts, comedy clubs... if it's fun-I'm up for it! I'm a true country girl at heart so if cruising down some back roads listening to Eric church is your idea of a Sunday fun day I'm your girl lol ;) I have an amazing career and love what I do! Working with teachers and children has always been my passion and I hope to make a positive affect on our education system. I have a small family but we are very close. My parents have been married for over 30 years and I hope to some day find what they have! Would like to find someone who is an all around good person/family man, honest/loyal, can make me laugh and keeps me on my toes, is athletic and takes care of himself, likes to enjoy life and have fun and you MUST like sports, I thought this was a given in most men, however I am realizing and amazed it is not! I can't be watching football by myself on the weekends! Anything else you want to know, please ask, I'm an open book and always honest!! Looking forward to hearing from you...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a traveling girl, love the beach and anywhere warm, but my favorites as of now are Jamaica, San Antonio and NYC


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

TV Shows- Weeds, Dexter, SOA, HGTV, Eastbound & Down Food-Mexican Music-Linkin Park, DMB, Jason Aldean, Eric Church...Ultimate favorite thing: Hanging out in the fall w/ friends by the firepit, grilling outplaying cornhole & watching OSU football

For fun

Love anything to do with sports(play/watch), traveling/roadtrips, shopping, movies, camping, music/concerts, boating/water sports, hanging out at the pool, I'm definitely an outdoors summer loving kind of girl, not a fan of the cold weather AT ALL!!

Last read

I gave in and am reading Fifty Shades of Grey!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I used to teach 1st grade and am now a Director at a Preschool.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half German and half Cherokee Indian, interesting combo I know!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith is very important to me and it would be great to find someone who values this as well :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors in Early childhood education and am working towards my masters in business admin.