Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

columbuscirclman

37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's late. I'm eating grapes and listening to...

In his own words

It's late. I'm eating grapes and listening to music... so about me: I work a decent number of hours but get the weekends to myself. I usually start my days early, try yoga... fail :), a quick run and then to Bryant Park for work. Work is challenging but fun. I co-founded a tech incubator after spending 7 years in finance and I get to participate in lots of cool tech stuff around town. I live in Columbus Circle. Evenings I'll meet a friend for a drink or head to listen to some live music. I enjoy the company of my few friends and on some weekends, I will try and travel someplace near. I like Sunday HBO and Netflix (I am looking for a new show / suggestions welcome). I am taking cooking classes, I paint occasionally and like watching online lectures on random stuff. I used to enjoy dancing and would like to get back into it. I like the people I work with and that's a good thing I have going for myself at the moment. What am I looking for? Someone to enjoy a new adventure with. I am hoping to make an interesting new friend. I admire sincerity in a partner Compassion. A sense of humor. Smart people are a turn-on.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Someday: A puppy. Any suggestions would be appreciated?

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Hotel rooms overlooking the ocean. Providence RI, Martha's Vineyards, Fishers Island, NY, Sheep's Meadow - Barcelona. Just came back from Capetown, SA.

College

Brown University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Working Out, Running, Museums, Live Music, Traveling, Painting, Tech

For fun

Taking photographs. People are my favorite subject. I will be taking lots:)

Last read

Sapolsky on Zebras



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Brown University / RISD