Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality over Quanity

In her own words

I would like to meet someone who is emotionally ready to move forward with there life and find that special someone. I would like to find my best friend. My son says I'm too picky but I like to think of it as knowing what I want. is a little bit about me.... I have a 21 yr old son and 16 yr old daughter. They are the most important things in my life. I enjoy spending as much time with them as possible. Of course they are getting older, so spending time with mom is not high on their priority list. I love hanging out with family and friends. I don't think it's what your doing but who your doing it with that makes life enjoyable. As long as I'm with my "best friend" its all good!!! I am loyal, confident and self-motivated with a great sense of humor. I always try to look at the positive side of things and don't like negative people. I love to laugh, even if its at myself. About my date: Well first of all "HE MUST HAVE A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR" and be able to communicate. My best friend would be attractive in his own way, great family morals and values, honest, loves to laugh (even if it's at himself), confident and secure, and doesn't always have to be on the go to have fun and enjoy life. Sometimes the best pleasure in life is just being with the one you love doing nothing at all. I would love to find someone who is playful and can have fun doing just about anything. Is that really too much to ask?? The bottom line is about's either there or it's not and we can't really explain it. So, if you have found any of this interesting feel free to shoot me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Allergic to cats...sorry cat owners!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere warm....I've always wanted to go to Australia.

Favorite things

Lying in bed at the beach listening to the waves, sitting next to a fireplace with someone special, watching my kids while they sleep, cool, brisk mornings, and CHOCOLATE anytime, anywhere!!!!

For fun

I love the water, beach, boating, water the outdoors, walking in the park, riding bikes, swimming, sports (watching, attending or playing) cuddling on the couch with someone special watching a good movie

Last read

Anything by John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference