Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Take it easy - it's more fun that way!

In his own words

I am a big believer in that no matter what life throws at you, you can overcome it and succeed as long as you have the right attitude and stay positive. Needless to say, I'm very easy going and I laugh easily and often. I work hard so that I can enjoy life to it's fullest and I enjoy being able to have new experiences. I will try just about anything once! One of the best ways for me to have a new experience is to go somewhere I've never been. So far I have been to Hawaii, Florida, Las Vegas, and Paris France. I dream of going to Italy and the Mediterranean. Apart from traveling, I also love to spend time with my family, friends and my nieces who always bring a smile to my face. I enjoy playing golf and I like to collect golf balls from the different courses I play. I like cookouts with friends and playing cornhole. I like to go swimming and hanging out around the pool. I like to watch sports, mainly college football and, of course, the Colts. I also like the Indiana Hoosiers. I am looking for someone to spend my life with and enjoy the little things in life. Someone who likes to experience new things and see new places, whether here in town, a quick road trip, or far away. Someone who challenges me to be a better person and pushes me to try new things. I want to find someone with a great sense of humor and who believes that her best days and experiences are still ahead of her.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have any pets but I do like dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and if I could name a dream job it would be traveling around the world and having a travel show on TV. Some of my favorite places are Las Vegas, Paris France, and Hawaii but any place on the ocean with sun and sand will do.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Can't live without my car, iPhone, golf clubs, friends and family. Love steak, fresh seafood, sushi, pizza, and bar food. I prefer classic rock, but Top 40 and even some country is okay.

For fun

I am huge fan of movies and sports. I am up for trying new things and gaining new experiences, you never know what you might like.

Last read

The last book I read was part of a series by Vince Flynn called Act of Treason. He's one of my favorite authors. Love reading and I wish I had time to read more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in sales. Business to business sales for small, medium, and Fortune 1000 businesses. I sell internet advertising, media, and technology solutions.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't go to church as much as I should but when I do I attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degree in business with a major in finance. I graduated from Ball State University.