Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coltsea

33 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make each day your masterpiece

In his own words

I have great friends, a solid career, but I missing the last piece to the puzzle. Grateful to be living in the BAY after living in AZ, CO, OR, and WA for last 9 years to develop my career. I have had a lot of great experiences and I am excited to live in my favorite part of the West Coast. Enjoying my time in San Jose and I am excited about this new adventure! I have always turned away from social networking and I am a bit old fashion when comes to meeting people but I am going to give this a shot. I am a very motivated person and I know exactly what I want out of life. My best qualities are my sense of humor, passion, and honesty. I pride myself on living a healthy lifestyle and I am striving to have more of a balance between work and life. I love to exercise, play sports, music,and cook. My ultimate goal is to find my someone that makes me a better person and I will not settle for anything less. Looking for someone that is active, upbeat, and genuine. My ethnicity is Macedonian (near Greece) and Scottish. You can get bonus points if you know why I am different than 99% of people. You can get double bonus points if you can tell me what Pixar character I was recently told that I look like from a child (he was spot on.) Have to leave some suspense here... Anything else just ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not like Cats however I am a big fan of people that wear pictures of their Cats on T-shirts. Go figure.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My bubble seems to be Las Vegas, San Diego, and San Francisco.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy all different types of music, love going to sporting events, people watching specializing on Walmart shoppers, music festivals, and comedy clubs.

For fun

Favorite Sports: #1 NFL #2 MLB #3 NBA Favorite Bands: The Killers, CItizen Cope, and Coldplay Favorite TV Shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter, and Breaking Band Favorite Movies: Shawshank Redemption,50/50, Good Will Hunting, and Tropic Thunder

Last read

I enjoy reading any sort of self development books on leadership and management. Boring! However I read magazines but realistically I look at pictures the entire time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Market Director- Oversee our stores in Northern California I love being a coach
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Macedonian (near Greece) and Scottish- We are taking about Great Grand Folks- PROUD AMERICAN
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to ASU (#1 party school during my tenure) sorry Stanford grads you can beat me on a test but I can out mingle you.