Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for midnight in her eyes

In his own words

I want to make pancakes and french toast for my woman on Sunday morning. I am looking to share my wonderful life with an amazing woman. I am a hopeless romantic at heart who loves to spoil. I love new adventures and new places. I am an LA native who is committed to always learning/ experiencing new places in the city. I’m really good at finding amazing things to do and making people laugh. I am a stable, professional, ethical, grounded guy with a great career. I smile often and am very outgoing and will talk to everyone. I am pretty confident and love to get dressed up. I'm good at solving problems and I'm a great listener. I love to cook up a brand new recipe. I am easy breezy, loving and always upbeat and happy. The words that my friends used to describe me: Graceful. Intelligent. Worldly. Gracious. Engaging. Funny. Open. Warm. Charismatic. Giving. Humble. Full of contained energy. I am Intensely interested. Most weekends I try restaurants I have never been to before. Afterwards I may visit galleries, or go to live music and theater. I go to poetry readings, art openings, live music, theater, film screenings, new restaurants, bike rides, hiking and gardens. I support artists and writers and also mentor teens. I love to go to the theater, bike rides, hiking and gardens. I volunteer for an amazing street festival that invites Angelenos to leave their cars and bike the streets. The biggest street festival in LA is April 21st. You can find out more here: I hope when we meet that we have the feeling that we have lost track of time sharing stories. That we’d known each other forever. I dream of a generous, considerate, compassionate partnership. I am looking for someone who will make me a better man.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I see a lot of live music every month at Largo, Hotel Cafe, The Echo and Blue Whale. I love the Silent Movie Theater, Beyond Baroque, Last Bookstore. If we spend time together you are guaranteed to see things and go to places you have never heard of

Favorite things

I really loved Amour, Intouchables, Beasts of the Southern Wild. I love finding new places to eat. I primarily listen to all the amazing new music at KCRW..

Last read

I read Nick Flynn, Raymond Carver, James Ellroy, Joan Didion, Dave Eggers, Neruda, Baudelaire. I write poetry and I love hearing new writers and hearing my friends in the LA literary scene read their work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference