Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What I’m looking for in a women?….Lets see I...

In his own words

What I’m looking for in a women?….Lets see I know there is no such thing as the "perfect women" but I do believe there's such a thing as the "perfect women" for ME. In terms of what I look for.. well i'm not going to sit here and lie and say looks don't matter but physical attraction needs to be there. I'm not saying you have to look like a supermodel. Those kind of women don't exist in the real world b/c everyone has flaws. It would be nice to find an attractive women that takes care of her body and stays in shape. Sorry I'm not trying to be mean when I say this but, if you are a big girl please don't bother I'm just not attracted to those kind of women. The biggest and best muscle I have is my heart and anyone who knows me will tell you I wear it on my sleeve. With that said I have a great personality and love to make others laugh even if it means making a fool out of myself. I want a women that is genuine and kind hearted and who is down to earth. I would consider myself to be an attractive male but my pictures don't do me justice, they are all a little out dated. I love playing, watching, and attending all types of sports, and it would be nice if she did too. I have several teams I like and follow, Colts, Vikings, Gators, Gamecocks, Twins, and Braves. Just b/c I follow those teams doesn't mean she has to, she can like whoever she wants. I play basketball and softball, and try to go to the gym as much as possible. I would like a girl that believes in “ that it’s the little things in life that matter the most such as family and close friends. I prefer a jeans and tank top kind of girl but likes to dress up once in a while. I want a women that has a big heart, not one who would take advantage of how big mine is, it’s already been taken advantage of too many times in my life. I need someone who will go out to a local sports bar for drinks and watch sports with me or just stay in and cook dinner together and then end the evening cozied up on the couch and watch a movie and maybe fall asleep holding each other. Anybody and everybody whose ever known me has told me that I am a great guy and that I’m different than most guys, I’ve also been told I am an amazing person and deserve nothing but the best and nothing less. Even though I might be all these things I’ll never be a great man until I have a great women by my side. I’m the kind of guy that the women who ends up with me can expect nothing but 110% from me in a relationship b/c that’s all I know how to give my women. All in all I want a women who will love me for me no matter what happens, a women who wants to experience all the things life has to offer with a great guy that will be there for her through good times and the bad times. When a female compliments something about me on what they think is the sexiest thing about me I usually get the eyes, they say I have pretty eyes or I've also heard them say I have "bedroom" eyes, not sure what that means but I will take it as a So if you have read this I’m guessing and hope u realize I’m not on here looking for someone to just “hook” up with a couple times, If I wanted that I could go out every night and "hook up" with a different girl. I'm looking for something serious and if you are not looking for the same thing don’t waste your time or mine. On the other hand if you are looking for a serious relationship and getting to know a great guy feel free to contact me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

I have a 6 year old golden retriever named Ginger she is a very good dog, she's lovable and and very loyal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy checking out bands at local hotspots such as The Buddha Bar, or catching a big game at Shoeless Joes or Ron Dao's. Favorite eating establishments are Longhorns, Outback, and Cheeseburger in Paradise. Perfect vacation would be taking a cruise.


Charleston Southern University, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Playing a variety of sports, watching and attending sporting events. I also enjoy listening to music, of any kind with exception to hardcore rock and techno. My favorite types of music are country and classic rock. NCIS, Law & Order SVU, Burn Notice

For fun

My idea of having fun is being active. Whether it is playing sports or fishing I enjoy being outdoors. One of my favorite things is watching sports wheather on tv or live. I love the beach or relaxing by the pool.

Last read

I enjoy reading up on the latest stories of my favorite teams and athletes. I also like to read inspirational biographies of famous sports figures.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college