Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwest raised looking for a lady who can handle a baseball game, a steak, a few beers and loves the outdoors. Not all at once.

In his own words

My name is Coltin, I am originally from Iowa and moved to San Diego two years ago after transfering for work. For the last two years I have worked overnights for a bigbox retail company overseeing the logistics process. I most recently took a job managing a distribution center here in San Diego and am very much looking forward to getting back to "normal hours." I come from a very small town in Iowa and had an awesome upbringing as far as family goes. I have an older brother who's my best friend and I talk to my parents every Sunday. I love to try about anything and genuinely love life with an always optimistic attitude and surround myself with those that adapt the same(I don't do drama nor do I sweat the small stuff.) I have played sports all of my life, was an All American baseball player in college and played every other sport in high school. I love to stay competitive by playing any sport I can(tennis, basketball, or football.) As of late golf has been my true passion as far as sports and I don't wanna brag, but I'm kind of a big deal on the golf course. Cooking/grilling has been a huge obsession for me the last 7 years and it has been an awesome lifestyle transformation. I love jogging on the beach before the sun comes up or when the sun goes down. I love to be by the grill with a nice glass of wine or an ice cold beer and being around solid people. I'm looking for a girl who can drink a beer and eat a steak. One who can watch a ball game and not care who's playing, just that being at a ballgame is enough. A girl that likes to get up and go but can appreciate getting lost somewhere.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Early morning run and bikeride downtown San Diego. Spring training in phoenix every year with my family in March. Lake tahoe all year. Weekend get aways and hole in the wall dives.


Tennessee Technological University, Cookeville, TN

Favorite things

Food Network, Top Chef, Anthony Bourdain No Reservations, the Office(only with Steve Carrell) A nice mix of Journey, Styxx and George Strait and I'm good. San Francisco in the fall. Vegas for the day at Caesar's pool. Bloody's on the beach.

For fun

Live sports, jogging through downtown, cycling, wine tasting and getting together with my brother to group text my dad and see how confused he gets trying to respond.

Last read

Food and Wine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree