Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Frederick, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Great achievements and great love involve great risk

In his own words

To put it simply I am a Christian who strives to put my faith first, I love and respect my family and friends, I set goals and work hard to achieve them, and I usually can have fun in most situations. I hope that doesn't sound too cliché, but it's true. I love to know how things work, so I am constantly trying to learn new things and improve my knowledge. Because of this my interests are always changing. I'll save the current top 10 for later discussions, but here is a little bit more about me. I'm always working on some project around the house. I try to get out camping at least a few times a year, including at least one hunting trip every year. I loved gliding down the slopes on my snowboard, although I rarely find myself up there anymore. Have you ever noticed that most people think living in CO means you must spend all your time on the slopes? or that you live on a mountain? I've never been into the club scene, but I do enjoy a Guinness at a local pub or hole in the wall bar. I love NASCAR, the Broncos, the Avs and CO Eagles, but I'm not obsessed with them and won't freak out if I miss a game or race. I am part owner of season tickets to the Eagles though. Seeing it live is always better ... no commercials and you don't have to listen to those annoying announcers trying to fill time. As far as relationships go, I believe they should be Christ centered, trusting and based on real friendship. Both people should have similar goals and shared interests. They should also have some of their own interests and support each other in them. Who really wants to date their clone?...OK a narcissist maybe. Well if you made it this far then hopefully you saw something interesting and you will say hello. I hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Jake is my 12 yr old Yellow lab and best buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go new places and finding the local favorites off the beaten path. I have been all over the US and would love to visit Australia and tour Europe and Asia.

Favorite things

Jake my yellow lab, a new recipe, a good mystery (book, movie or real), Green or Blue (especially eyes), hot/spicy foods, dark beer, learning new things, The Simpsons, CSI, Bones

For fun

Hanging out with Family and Friends playing games, cards or just laughing and enjoying each others company, playing with my nieces and nephews, watching the squirrel temp fate with my dog



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Dutch and German, but with a grandmother that was adopted, I guess pure bred american mutt it the most accurate.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a big part of my life, and I expect to share that trait with whoever I'm in a relationship with. I am a LCMS Lutheran and I am very active in my church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference