Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Who is John Galt?

In his own words

Yes, I know I'm 56 but I'm still in the gym or running 5-6 days a week. I think it's my way of going into my 50's and beyond kicking and screaming. I've been told I look at least ten years younger than I am, and think working out, staying healthy and a positive attitude is the fountain of youth. I also have a young outlook on life in general. I attribute a lot of that to my son who is a US Marine. He's become a great source of inspiration for me. Another of my joys in life is eating, I think it may be the main reason I run. I love going out and have several favorite places but staying home cooking something fun whether pasta and seafood or burgers on the grill and enjoying a nice glass of wine really can't be beat and yes, I'm a pretty good cook. I'm well read and have an understand of and appreciation for the finer things but I also understand that many times it's the simpler things that are the best. I don't watch a lot of TV though I do have a few favorites and Bronco Sunday is set in stone. I'm not really sure what I'm looking for in a match. Perhaps it's like the old cliche about art. I only know what I like. I DO know that it would be important for me to have a physical attraction. I work hard to stay fit and would hope my match would too. “It is foolish and wrong to mourn the men who died. Rather we should thank God that such men lived" General George S. Patton

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There are many places I enjoy from a steak or salmon at Del Frisco's to a burger at Chili's but I also really enjoy staying home and cooking, especially when I cook with a little wine.

Favorite things

I love staying in shape and used to run more but now hitting the weights takes up a big part of my workouts. I love to eat and sometimes think that's the main reason I exercise. Cooking a nice meal while listening to some jazz with a glass of wine

Last read

Not only do I have to see the movies my son wants but I also read what he reads. Most recently he's been into sci fi/fantasy. I also read Men in Black by Mark Levin about the Supreme Court.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in advertising
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference