Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 30 miles of New York, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
ABOUT ME I am a tall/athletic, confident,...

In his own words

ABOUT ME I am a tall/athletic, confident, witty, sexy man, with strong arms and a bigger heart. Born in Brooklyn NY, raised in Livingston NJ, I have lived in the city most of my adult life. I work in my families' paint business, I'm a designer curator of and retailer of luxury coatings in Chelsea and have been living in the neighborhood as well seemingly forever. I'm very clear on who I am, passionate about what I do and strong willed.I have a healthy masculine side, I'm also very caring, nurturing and patient,especially with my family and close circle of friends. You first and foremost if you get close to my heart. I am the creative type, I love the arts & every genre of music, a lot of moody indie rock these days, enjoy pop culture too. I like trying new restaurants, discovering things I haven't yet in the city, or elsewhere. I also enjoy an occasional late night out. I'm looking forward to good times, actually great times, deep conversations and exploring with someone special. I'm handy, I work out often, take care of myself, and a guys guy as well, a fan of all sports. At this point in my life gladly pass on a game for a date night with you. I enjoy taking care of a woman, I am a gentleman and a hopeful romantic at heart, I have no problem letting you know how I feel about you. I also appreciate a woman who will keep me on my toes. I'm a wise...... find it hard to pass on sarcastic remark, so we'll need to keep things interesting. But I'm NOT into playing games. I adore children (especially my own My son is 9 and my daughter is 6 1/2. I have them every other weekend, and if you find that to be even a remote problem, then I'm not the right guy for you. ABOUT YOU We are kind of similar. You are strong, but tender. You're feminine, thoughtful, sensual, interesting, love the city and you have a bit of an edge, at the same time, emotional depth as well. You can play rough but not all the time, you prefer to hold hands. You are one who appreciates family time like I do, you aren't too materialistic, and are equally happy having fun around town or at home with me on a rainy day. You're beautiful inside & out, you take care of yourself. Good integrity is as important to you as it is to me. You are expressive about your feelings. You don't mind kissing with your eyes open and quite often. Let's inspire each other, discover new things, lots of them and re visit ones we both love. I'm ready to, hoping you are too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

Indie rock, fresh paint, dance parties, colored shoelaces, songs that move me, spending time with someone I really care about, intense stares, stronger connections

For fun

Restaurants, bars, long walks, The Knicks, the gym, good music, museums



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm a colorist, design consultant and artist and work with New York's best architects and interior designers on their residential and commercial projects.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference