Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I want to make it clear that I am only looking for someone who is desiring a real relationship and honest, caring and considerate.

In his own words

It's hard to talk about yourself, but according to what I've been told people usually find me to be a sexy, intelligent, honest, caring, outgoing person who's unpretentious, helpful and friendly. I'm trustworthy and loyal beyond all bounds and continually show my love and caring for my partner in numerous ways. I'm a caring and generous person, who, once you get to know me, will agree, that will do anything for the people who are closest to me. I'm laid back and drama free. I work hard, play hard and have a lot of perseverance. I can't help but be loyal, and have strong values between right and wrong. I am looking for someone with these same principles. I like people who are comfortable enough with themselves to be honest about who they are. I am always told I look much younger than I am, and usually act that way! I love to laugh and have fun, no matter what I may be doing. I love New York (moved to Florida 3 years ago-living in Orlando and Fort Lauderdale), Tokyo and big major cities to travel too. Being from up north I miss the seasons so I like to travel up north whenever possible. My favorite shows include Dexter, CSI, Bones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad and sitcom TV such as The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family which allows me to escape reality. Love cooking and eat out - Japanese food, sushi and others (there are a lot more to enjoy other than sushi). Many other ethnic food and love to explore. Love pets, dos and cats. Love playing Tennis. Watching other sports, NFL, MBL and NHL. I am looking the special person to share good time. Let's start with friendship and see where it takes. Thank you for taking time to read my message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Used own them, my daughter has them now. Current place does not allow any pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Football, Swimming, Tennis, Baseball, Walking / Hiking


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, being creative and enjoying everything life has to offer. Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Exploring new areas and also Shopping, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting.

For fun

Cooking, playing tennis, watching football and baseball.....

Last read

Professional Industry Magazine-Interior Design etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral