Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tolleson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Trust the process

In her own words

My friends consider me "the flower child" I am a free-spirit in ways, I guess you could say I'm simple with layers. I am an aspiring writer and have big dreams of one day being recognized for my writing. I also enjoy reading books that help me to develop a better sense of self. Some of my latest reads are, " The Mastery of Love" by Don Miguel Ruiz and "The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success" by Deepak Chopra. I am professionally an insurance broker but look forward to being an entrepreneur one day as well as establishing a non-profit for women's wellness. I am passionate about helping people and have a genuine concern for humanity. I take life serious but not too serious. I appreciate the simple gifts life gives such as fresh air, feeling of the sun as it beams on your skin, the smell of fresh flowers. I am a visionary, know what I want and willing to wait for it. I am very picky but in ways most women wouldn't be. I don't look for perfection only sincerity. Someone who understands the true purpose of life and not someone who is consumed with self. Biggest turn off is an arrogant man. My most important job is being a mom. I have 3 little ones. Two boys and one girl. I'm not really sure how I feel about having more. It's not a focus at this time. I'm working on building my gifts into a successful empire so that I may leave my children with a legacy and not debts. I truly believe that with a positive outlook you can be anything! Marilyn Monroe (not a crazy fan) once said, " When I stand before God at the end of my life I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left and I could say, ' I used everything you gave me.' " I live for new experiences, love, positive vibes and limitless opportunity and success!!! Namaste

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

New to AZ but I enjoy live bands, nice lounges, sometimes club scene since I love to dance, anywhere I can enjoy good music and good vibes

Favorite things

India.Arie favorite musician but I listen to everything just about...except hard rock Italian favorite food The Notebook is one of my favorite love stories Avatar is one of my favorite fantasy movies, lots of symbolism

For fun

I like hiking, picnics, intimate yet relaxing events, traveling..beach is my favorite place to be..sun water=heaven

Last read

Mastery of Love by Don Miguel Ruiz, I try to read at least a book a month



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Certified Medical Assistant and I am also a Licensed Insurance Agent (Health, Medicare, Long-term care and Indemnity)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college