Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun and Adventurous!

In her own words

A little bit about me.. Well, I love my life! I love my family, my friends, my job and my amazing little dog Brody and also this beautiful state of Colorado. Moved here about 4 years ago from the midwest (Chicago - GO CUBBIES!) and couldn't have picked a better place. I consider myself somewhat of a free spirit but also with a strong set of traditional values. I want to meet someone who I can have fun and enjoy my life with. I try not to take life too seriously but also have a tendency to be a stressball sometimes and feel like I am not doing enough with my life (everyone tends to be their own worst critic, right?) I would like to be with someone who shares my same set of morals and values. I am loyal to my core in all aspects of my life and especially to whomever I date. Honesty and integrity need to be very important to you as well. I love to explore and travel but can be just as content spending a night at home just cooking dinner and watching a movie. I need someone with the same balance in their life. Low key and go with the flow but also able to take charge and just be the guy in the relationship and get things done. In my dating life I have found that it is hard to find that balance. Also, being able to get along with a variety of personalities - I am a trusting person, not jealous, and if we go out to a dinner or a bar I don't need you attached to me and would want my partner to be okay with that. Being ambitious and driven are very attractive qualities which I believe creates that self-confidence that is a must!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vail, San Fran, AZ, Chicago, Europe. In the winter time I head up to the mountains to ski a lot of the weekends and during summer I find myself hanging around Wash park, hiking in boulder or just enjoying brunch on a patio (Gaylord St. , South Pearl)


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Foods- sushi, mexican, italian, thai. Reality tv shows tend to be my guilty pleasure! Love country music and especially love heading up to red rocks in the summers for concerts.

For fun

Traveling, spending time with family and friends, playing with my awesome puppy, trying new restaurants, hiking, skiing, biking, cooking and having dinner parties.

Last read

Proof of Heaven - it is the story of a neuroscientists experience of the after life when he fell into a deep coma. I highly recommend!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral