Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Make the life that makes you happy!

In her own words

A little tough to decide just how much or how little to share here. Looking to meet someone that could be a friend or more if it works out. I'm ambitious, generous and loving - but hate making the decision about where to go eat which drives some people crazy! I believe we make our own luck. I like all kinds of music and especially love singing in the car during my know, like I'm the lead singer :) I'm not any good at dancing but I like to make up ridiculous dance moves. Love breakfast foods at any time of the day. I'm close to my family, have a fun/challenging career and good friends. Typical first born so I am an over-achiever, don't like too much time alone, enjoy taking the lead but can be very shy at first. I'd be attracted to someone who is their own definition of successful - someone who is confident but not too serious. Are you funny, affectionate, positive, love kids and typically see the world as a happy place?? If yes and you're interested, email me. If you struggle with the difference between there, their and they're or believe the world revolves around you ...please don't email me. It's just better this way :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to watch Colorado sports teams, finding a cool place for drinks in Denver, brunches, anything outdoors, coffee shops, bookstores, cuddling up on the couch..... I really like just about anything as long as I have someone to enjoy it with!

Favorite things

Anything breakfast, traveling...near or far, staying active and mostly healthy but I love dessert and Starbucks! Random kindness, sweet kisses, making someone laugh. Getting dolled up to go out or hanging out in an old t-shirt.

For fun

Trying new restaurants, camping, seeing movies, getting drinks after work with friends, watching sports, taking a hike, weekend getaways, going somewhere I've never been before. If you're into something else I'm always down to try something new!

Last read

I like to read books, interesting articles online, and anything that a three-year-old wants to hear before bed :) The last thing I read was Ego vs. EQ by Jen Shirkani. I like biographies, non-fiction, leadership and anything funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral