Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby get your shine on!

In her own words

Hey there! I'm just a down to earth laid back girl that loves to enjoy life. Family and friends are huge in my life and I'd do anything for the ones I love. I'm always willin to try something new. I enjoy going out and having fun with friends or just staying home and cuddling on the couch. I am very driven and always want to be doing something. I love to laugh and smile and act like a kid but know when to be serious. I am very independent and like to fix and do maintenance myself, whether it's on my pick-up or my house. If I don't know how to do it I'll learn. I have a lot of goals and plans I want to achieve. I'm looking for someone who loves life and to share adventures with. Someone I can call my best friend and that has strong family values and ambitions. I want a life partner that can stand beside me, not in front of or behind me. We are partners and equals. I'm really quite shy at first but open up pretty fast. Anything else you want to know just ask :-) I'm an open book! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a lab/chessy bay mix. She is my world and best friend. Won't ever own any dog unless its a lab. Love big dogs that you can be outdoors with camping, hiking, etc.

Favorite hot spots

Any pub or lounge. Any place I can be me and be comfortable. Love going to Colorado and any beach.


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Surfing, any sport extreme or mainstream, outdoors and hunting, music, mma, animals, random trips and adventures. My favorite thing is to do random things out if the blue. Why make plans when you can live in the moment?

For fun

On my free time I like to shoot pool, golf, batting cages, go to lounges and pubs. I live listening to live music. I try to spend as much time as I can with my family and friends. I haven't done a lot of exploring around Vegas so I'm starting to.

Last read

I read The Great Gatsby all of the time as it is my favorite book. Last 3 books would be 50 Shades, Hunger Games, and Them Devils in Baggy Pants. Just starting Pride and Prejudice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm 1/3 Irish 1/3 German and 1/3 Norwegian. My mom is full blood Norwegian and I'm only the third generation to be born in the U.S. We still own the original farms/homesteads. 3rd generation and 5th generation to be born in U.S.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Mom's side of the family is Lutheran and Christian. Dad's is Catholic and my aunty is actually a nun!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral