Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fountain, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles of Colorado Springs, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Who said "All the good ones are taken."? Don't believe it! Sometimes we are just busy.

In his own words

Hey! Welcome to my profile! Alright, I am a hard working, self empolyed individual. I own a home and cars, I can certainly take care of myself and do. I don't drink because I'm not very good at it! I am not wanted by the law, am not a felon, and don't have a criminal record. Lol, those things are important to know!! I honestly don't really know what I'm looking for, does anyone? I do know that I like to live life on simple terms, the less drama the better. I believe in being decent, honest, and loving (with the right person). What I want from a woman is to feel respected and loved, and that is exactly what I would give in return. I also am not looking to "jump" into a serious relationship. I am a one girl guy, but I want both of us to be "sure" before we get too serious. If we meet and don't "click" that's fine, we can just do whatever we're doing and call it a day. Life's too short for hard feelings! Have a great day!!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Riley and Bellina.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being in the middle of nowhere in the mountains. I enjoy going to big cities, like NYC.

Favorite things

Rock music is certainly my first choice. I do listen to all types of music and am open to most anything. I like good food, finding small places with unique food is fun, especially in a big city.

For fun

I really enjoy traveling, but I have a busy work schedule so I don't travel often. I try to leave the state at least once a year for a week to see something.

Last read

I recently have read the Hunger games trilogy, Jane Eyre, a few cop thriller books and am now starting The Old Man and the Sea, by Ernest Hemingway.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference