Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Cozaddale, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 100 miles of Goshen, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
It's time to start having some fun...

In her own words

First and foremost, I am a Christian and love the Lord. I am independant, outgoing but can be laid back, funny and goofy, honest, loyal, self sufficient, a tomboy at heart and and old fashioned country gal. I work in the IT Software world and I love being a techy-nerd. I'm also intelligent and low maintenance and can take care of myself. Best of all, I'm a great listener and communicator and love to talk about anything. I love to laugh and just have good old fashioned fun. A grilled steak, walking in the rain (or mud), I'm not afraid to get dirty, love going on motorcycle rides (I'm not a "biker babe" but I do love riding and enjoying the beautiful views), movies, beaches, amusement parks, bowling, camping, canoeing, playing cards, or board games. You name it, I pretty much like it. I could just set somewhere and watch people too, they can be quite interesting :) I want to find that person that I can't stand to be away from and can't wait to see again. Someone who is always on my mind and I on theirs. A man who can mingle with people but will see only me in that same room. A man I can laugh with, play with, enjoy the outdoors or cuddle watching a movie. I spend most of my time with family and want that someone to enjoy the same. I am an average, single mom raising two boys. I'm 5'2", 134 lbs. I don't work out but I do love to walk and I try to watch what I eat with the occasional sweet something once in a while. I'm not perfect and am not looking for perfection. I just would like to find that someone who wants your everyday girl and not a super model. :) PS...I'm a little shy at first and I was raised in the old fashioned way where girls don't make the first if you like my profile, please let me know. Hope to talk soon!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Movies, beach, home, church, restaurants


Kaplan University–Davenport Campus, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

i love motorcycle riding, nascar, yard saling, auctions. I like any action/adventure movies and tv shows. My favorite music is Christian music: Third Day, Mandisa, Skillet, and more. I listen to country and classic rock too.

For fun

For fun, I like to do many things: Bowling, bicycling, motorcycling, yard saling, auctions, playing cards or backgammon, going to museums or learning the history of some little town somewhere, camping, movies. You name it, I’ll try it at least once!

Last read

Currently reading the Wheel of Time Series Reading is one of my very favorite things to do! To me, it's like going on a vacation, really being there watching something unfold. My favorite Authors are Clive Cussler, David Baldacci, Vince Flynn, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am also a foster parent for children that are coming from juvenile detention. I try to teach them how to get ready for adulthood. It is a much more rewarding than my day job! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Raised Methodist and now attend a Pentecostal church. My faith is very important to me. I attend church regularly. I have a personal relationship with Jesus and would like someone who is willing to have a relationship as God intended it to be.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral