Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.

In her own words

I'm a friendly, optimistic person looking for someone who is confident, kind, funny (including laughing at yourself) and passionate about living life! Communication and honesty are 2 of the most important aspects of a relationship to me. Traveling, skiing, hiking/backpacking, biking and most recently hot yoga are just some of the things I enjoy here in CO. I also love the microbrew scene here in Denver, so if you have Coors light in your fridge, we may not work... just kidding I have Coors light in my fridge right now, so I can't talk :) I recently went back to grad school to get a Certificate in Global health. One of my passions in life is providing healthcare/education to those in need. I've been fortunate to be able to travel to Kenya, St. Lucia and Cambodia in order to do just that. The experiences I have had abroad have helped shape me into the person that I am today and make me strive to be a better person each and every day. I pride myself on being able to get along with just about anyone and be able to hold conversation with all types of people (I'm that person that would strike up a conversation with the creepy cable guy and then wonder, really why did you do that?) But seriously, would love to meet some fun people and see where it goes. Nothing to Lose is my motto for Match.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Just adopted a dog this past May named Avery, she's a yellow lab/collie mix. Didn't name her after the Boulder brewery, but I have to admit I do like their beers!

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks, Wash Park, Odell Brewery, any hiking trail, Beaver Creek. Fav. places to travel: San Francisco, Chicago and Ireland. Next up on the agenda: New Zealand and Australia-wanna dive the Great Barrier Reef!


The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Sushi, spending time with friends, meeting new people, stars, rooftop bars, watching football, laughing, pretending like I know the lyrics to songs on the radio...I may or may not make up my own words :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral