Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Sweet girl looking for someone to spend time with

In her own words

I am a 37 year old sweet, funny girl who is looking for companionship. I have two wonderful children who do not live with me full time. I split from their father in January of 2004 and have not been in a relationship for two years. Although I do not have my children full time, their father and I are amicable and attend baseball games and church togther for the sake of the children. I also need to mention that I have a 1 year old puppy named Bella who is my constant companion (she would be highly upset if I didn't). I attend church at a local church in Florence, SC. Christ is important in mine and my children's lives. I have passed the stage where I want to meet a guy at a bar and all my friends seem to be married and I am tired of failed blind dates. If I met someone and a relationship did not work out, then I am mature enough to continue that relationship in a friendly manner. My family is very important to me. They have been my backbone through my worst times so whomever I met would have to also love my family. I have one older sister and an adorable neice and nephew. I also have a wonderful brother-in-law that I must say is pretty cool to hang out with. My parents are also an integral part of my daily life. I would hope to meet someone who values family as much as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a small dog named Bella.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my favorite places I have been are Jamaica, Bahamas, New York City, Chicago, Yellowstone National Park, the Grand Canyon, Miami, and Brevard, NC.


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV. My favorite TV channel is HGTV. I love House Hunters and Holmes on Homes.

For fun

I am an avid reader. I probably read a book at least every two to three days. I also enjoy watching my children's baseball games. There is nothing like watching your 10 and 12 year olds play like the pros.

Last read

I read all the time. It's not unusual for me to be reading two books at once but right now I am reading Sideways on a Scooter by Miranda Kennedy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
I go to an inter-denominational church in my area.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree