Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Williamsburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

Hey there...Like others on this website, I am new to the whole "online dating" concept. A friend of mine is on here and told me I should give it a try. I have a career that I love but can be demanding so I thought i should take a chance and try this, see where it gets me. I am not on here for the soul concept of meeting my soul mate, but if I meet someone and we click, I am more then open to see where it goes. I am not about forcing things, but letting it flow where it may. I currently have my Associates Degree in Criminal Justice, but am very close to obtaining my Bachelors. Once I finish with my Bachelors, I will move toward my Masters. I work very hard and strive to be the best I can be. I am very goal orientated and will do what it takes to reach my goals. I love my job, but it is not my life, I try my best to leave work and work. I am a very outgoing person, I love to have a good time no matter what I am doing. From going on a walk in the local park, kyacking or hiking to just curling up on the couch and watching a movie I try to enjoy every moment. I am a pretty positive person, I don't see the point in being negative, it doesn't get you anywhere. I know how to be serious when the time comes, but am a pretty mellow, relaxed person. I laugh at myself often and don't take myself to serious. I have to be serious at work, so when I am home I don't want to be serious all the time. I am into staying fit, but am not a "fitness buff", being healthy is important though and so is staying active. I am past the whole "partying" stage, but do like to go out with friends and have a good time. Going to local bars with friends, having a drink and getting laughed at while I attempt to play pool, movies and going to different events within the city are all things I like to do. I like having get togethers and having movie/game nights. I am not afraid to speak my mind when necessary and if you ask for my opinion you will get it. I don't see the point in going around the bush, when you can go straight through it a lot quicker. I don't like games or drama so I do my best to avoid it. I am not perfect nor will I ever be and wont change who I am for anyone. I can be a smart butt sometimes, but it's all in good fun.I have two girls 8 and 5,I have noticed most people on here aren't interested in someone who has kids, but they are apart of me and I am hoping people will take the chance to get to know me before making any conclusions. Who I am looking for....Although looks are not everything, lets be real they do matter. I am not about forcing things and if the attraction is not there then I don't see the point in acting like it could go anywhere. I am in shape I would like the person I am with to be in at least decent shape too. Personality is very important, if you are attractive, but have no personality then it will not work. I can hold a conversation, but not with myself so meeting someone I can hold a conversation with is important. I am not a jealous person so the person I am with can't be a jealous person. Trust and communication are key if you don't have those things in a relationship then it wont go very far. Family is very important to me, I am the oldest of 5 and am very close to my family. I am pretty relaxed and laid back so the guy I meet should be the same. I have worked very hard to get where I am in my career and to have the things that I do, but my job can be very stressful at times so having someone who is understanding and supportive is very important to me. Some days I just need a friend to talk to and I would like the person I meet to be not only my companion, but my friend.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Great Danes

Political views

Middle of the Road


Kaplan University, Des Moines, Urbandale, IA

Favorite things

Shows: House, Grey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Challange Movies: Taken, Lincoln Lawyer, 27 Dresses, P.S. I Love you, Boondock Saints, Just Go With It

For fun

Baseball games, Hockey Games, Festivals, Theme parks, the beach, concerts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am not in the Military. I get asked a lot so I thought I would throw it out there ahead of time
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am five classes from my Bachelors in Criminal Justice