Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Finleyville, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an awesome mom & a big hearted girl who enjoys making people laugh and smile. I feel everyone deserves happiness and a chance at love.

In her own words

I am a wonderful, caring and sensitive person with a big heart. I always put other peoples feelings before my own and enjoy making people smile, laugh and be happy, it feels good to make people smile. I enjoy hugs, which can turn a sad situation or a bad day into something special. I work fulltime in a doctors office and I am a recent college graduate, yaaa me!!! Since graduating, and only working one job (no longer two) I now have some extra time for a personal life which includese spending time with my 10 month old grandson who is the absolute apple of my eye. I am grateful for everything I have since working hard has gotten me where I am today. I smile at anything and everything that makes me happy, and I do cry about things that make me sad. I am looking for someone to have fun with, laugh with, and cuddle with. Someone who is understanding of my busy life and willing to listen when I am having a bad day. Someone who will give me a hug just because. Someone who I can get to know in every way possible who wants to get to know me in return. I am most passionate about my family. Although my children are older (the youngest being 18) and they don't "need Mom" to wipe their noses or make them brush their teeth in the morning, they will always be my priority.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Station Square on a nice cool day.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

cooking, watching movies, playing with my grandson good conversation and honest men who are exactly who they say they are after the first date.

For fun

I enjoy going to see a good movie, hanging out at home, having a glass of wine and chatting with friends.

Last read

text messages and comments on facebook



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference