Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-36 in Buffalo, New York, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Runs with Scissors

In her own words

I love meeting new people, trying new things, being spontaneous, and being taken out of my comfort zone. How else do you figure out what you're made of (figuratively speaking of course). I enjoy traveling and seeing new places, big cities, small towns, different countries - I can find something awesome about any place I go. I am usually always up for an adventure whether it's a quick jaunt to a city, a road trip, or exploring right here in WNY. Some things never get old... like Niagara falls, the waterfront, Ellicottville, etc. Summer is by far my favorite time of the year. Music and food festivals, outside patios, taking my dog to the park, being in/on/near the water, fireworks! ... anything really outside. Even mowing the lawn. Though, fall is pretty cool too cause well, it's football season - Go, Bills! I am independent but enjoy spending my time with others. I have a lot of interests, dreams and goals, and definitely not lacking passion in any aspect of my life. I'd like someone who knows who they are and what they want. Someone who has passion, dedication, and is confident. Of course, there is much more in a person that I am looking for but those are the basics to start. Some randomness: - One day, I'm going to get my pilots license to fly a helicopter. - Grocery shopping late is the best. Doing an "adult" thing when most are sleeping makes me feel young - I want a windshield wiperless car that will work in Buffalo in the winter and a dryer that has a fold clothes option. Still trying to come up with both of those! - I could spend an entire night playing video games and drinking beer - I'm a sucker for a good bet - I'm awesome at darts - I love when my dog is dreaming - I think Target should have a bar - I'm Irish and don't like Guinness. Sacrilegious, I know. - Pretty sure Snapple caps was the original Wikipedia

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old dog - his name is Reptar. Bonus points if you get the reference ;) ...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, NYC, Australia... As for locally - it all varies on season and mood. Spot, Elmwood Village, Allentown, Waterfront, Niagara Falls (love waterfalls), the river/lake/beach, patio bars, live music events, Ellicottville, parks, my couch


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

What a broad section... quick list - my dog - fireworks - helicopters - lightning - architecture and cities - waterfalls - coffee - taking things apart & figuring out how they work - summer days - craft beer

For fun

Just about anything... I love being active Park or walking/running with my dog, time with friends, concerts, sporting events, shoe shopping (yes, I'm a girl- i love shoes), relaxing, snowboarding, camping, random adventures, road trips, sports



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web Director/Developer
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Catholic but don't consider myself to be religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral