Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and Loyalty

In his own words

My friends would describe me as loyal and compassionate. I always strive to do right by people, especially my friends and family. I can be somewhat shy and reserved at first around people I do no know, but once I get a friendly conversation going, I break out of that shell. I enjoy going out on the weekends, but I don't mind staying at home once in a blue moon either. I am looking for someone who is compassionate, fun-loving, and young-at-heart.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I prefer lounges over bars. I enjoy going to the MFA once in a while to see new exhibits. I also prefer going to actual sports games rather than watching them on TV (I'm not the world's biggest sports fan, but I do like the home teams).

Favorite things

Movies - Looper, Drive, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Avengers, Amazing Spider-Man. Music - Collective Soul, Finch, Arctic Monkeys, NIN, Jet, AFI, Metric, GNR, etc TV - Seinfeld, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Mad Men

For fun

On the weekends, I enjoy going out for drinks with friends. I also like going to the movies (summer movie season tends to be quite fun).

Last read

Fables, Strangers in Paradise, American Gods, Marvel Comics: The Untold Story, Supergods, Y The Last Man, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Polish American. I was born here in the US, but my family is from Poland (and I have dual citizenship).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider myself Catholic, but I am not strict about it at all.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UMB with a Bachelor's in Business Management. My concentration is Accounting.