Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

collck711

27 year old woman | Charlestown, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
got my toes in the water...

In her own words

I LOVE country music, I should probably confess that right off the bat here. I am super active and love running. I love trying things that challenge me and push me to do the best I can. I'll try my hand at any athletic activity (no promises on being good at it, though I do tend to get fairly competitive - chalk it up to growing up with brothers). I grew up north of Boston in the burbs, love the city but am really a country girl at heart. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I'm all about laughter so sense of humor is a must, if you can deal with my sarcasm and love of bad jokes. I love traveling and have a long list of places I hope to make it to! I enjoy getting dressed up for a night on the town with friends just as much as I like staying in, cooking some dinner, and plopping on the couch watching a movie/binge-watching Netflix. I like to be as adventurous as possible and have so many things I want to learn and try! I enjoy cooking and baking (I have a serious weakness for desserts). Looking for someone who can be both my true love and best friend for life, and I know I can always depend on. Someone who can keep up with my sarcasm and be silly with, but also be serious and talk about anything/everything. Someone who is confident, driven, active, passionate and values family and friends. Someone who keeps me on my toes and challenges me, making me want to be the best I can be, and I do the same for him. I'm an independent girl and won't settle for just anyone. (Also, if you ever wear flannel, bonus points!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Conservative

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Coffee, wine, running, campfires, cooking, traveling, college basketball (Go CUSE), reading, ice cream, all desserts, tailgating before concerts, laughing, cowboy boots, dumb jokes, Reese's, naps, sweet potato fries

For fun

Dinner with friends, watching movies, going to a concert, a trip to the amusement park, snowboarding, the beach, any water activity, watching the Sox, Pats, or Bruins, eating, being outside

Last read

I read so much I'd have to update this every week if I put something in (yep - total closet nerd)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work with a diabetes education program
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral