Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
go big or go home!

In his own words

I am a hard working, sweet, funny, confident guy who is looking for a girl that is beautiful, funny, dedicated, very clean, and down for anything. I like a women that know she looks good, but is not stuck on herself. no narcisists please. i need a girl who can take and deliver a joke without missing a second. I am naturally quick whitted and am not very often rendered speechless, but i look foreward to finding the one who renders me utterly speechless. I am looking for someone that compliments me and can role with the punches in any situation, from a formal dinner with clients, to a crazy football game in Talahassee! Go Noles! I want someone i can count on, worry about, love on, lift up, Enjoy, Lay down, etc.... I am very family oriented and close with my family, especially all my nieces and nephews, they are all great! Truth be told i am 1 of 5 kids,the only boy, and the youngest. so that has pros and cons, Pros: I know and understand more about women than any ordinary guy does, and certainly know how to treat one, Cons: I have 4 crazy older sisters that are all so different and strong willed and can honestly be a little intimidating. Honesty is probably the my biggest must in the people i date. I need someone who is not afraid to work through things, lets face it, no one is perfect and couples will always have problems, but i think that it is not how many problems you have, yet how you solve the problems you have, meeting in the middle is a must. I love the outdoors but have not found someone to enjoy them with. My hobbies are traditionally mechanical things like building cars, motorcycles, boats etc..... but i also love to go boating, fishing, biking, hiking, camping, 4wheeling...... honestly the list is endless. All i am missing is someone great to enjoy all those things with. I find myself to be a workaholic when i am not dating or happy with someone. I like having a healthy disctraction that can take my mind off of my work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a 75lb Lab/Chow Mix named Kobe, yes like the Restaurant LOL. He in sincerely my best friend and is my female analysis machine, if the dog doesn't like you.........then odds are i wont. What can i say, he has great taste. haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The butler chain of lakes, Ocala national forest, Definately starbucks from time to time- Crack in a Cup lol. World of beers.


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love Sushi! and pretty much most foods except brussel sprouts. I like all kinds of music but my all time favorite is probably Linkin Park, yet i Jam to some Luke Bryan. no rhyme or reason to the madness! I love anything Mechanical.

For fun

I love to do just about anything. i am always down for some new interesting fun. I like pretty much anything outdoors, hiking, biking, boating, fishing, hunting, etc... Its a wide range. occasionally just drive and see where i end up!

Last read

I can Honestly say i am not much of a reader.... I wish i was but everytime i sit down to read i end up falling asleep unless its something i have to or want to learn. I am honestly jealous of those that can lose themselves in a book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Marine Mechanic, so pretty much i can fix anything. but i work on boats up to apprx 70 ft. I started my business when i was 15 and its 11 years strong. I also work for Parker Boats in Orlando.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am still persuing a Degree in Mechanical Engineering, ultimately thats what i really would like to be but i believe in always having a back up plan hense my small business.