Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for an adventure

In her own words

i grew up in Phoenix, but relocated to WA about 3 years ago. I work as a Speech-Language Pathologist with the geriatric population and LOVE my job. I get crack jokes with old men, have elder ladies tell me how to get man (and keep them), and Im told consistently that I'm getting "old". Never a days goes by that I don't smile and laugh at work! I could go into many details about what makes me me, but I'd rather not. I will say this...I'm always looking for a good time. I don't shy away from a competition but I also know when to just have fun. I'm athletic and looking for someone who is also athletic. Enjoying the outdoors, eating healthy, and staying in shape are a must. It doesn't matter what you do just as long as you enjoy doing it! I have a huge passion to travel the world and to share it with someone who feels the same. I love being behind the lens of a camera and capturing those special moments in life, regardless of the location or the event. I'm willing to try everything at least twice and am not afraid to do anything. I'm active in many different kinds of activities but mostly stay busy between running and volleyball. What am I looking a pretty vague question and hard to put into words, but let's try . I enjoy smiling, so having the ability to make me laugh is a must and it can come in the form of sarcasm. We live in Seattle, so enjoying the mountains and outdoors: whether camping, back packing, hiking, you name it, is a plus. I live for spontaneity, so being random and not being hesitant for an excursions on a whim, is a perk! Active...but also know when to slow it down and take it easy, and understand the balance between work and life. Both are bonus points. It's pretty "to the point" but if that sounds like you, don't hesitate!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel anywhere and everywhere.


University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

Music: Country Girl by heart, but I listen to anything. TV: Just a little bit of an addict so I have many. Food: Italian is my favorite, but I try anything twice

For fun

Taking Photos, scrapbooking, traveling, going to the movies, outdoors adventures, shooting hoops and working out

Last read

Inferno, The Mortal Instrument series, 50 Shades of Grey Triliogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Speech Language Pathologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral