Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
HI :-)

In her own words

I've never been good at these about me sections. Who likes blabbing about themselves? Well since you asked.... here goes.... I'm a clumsy book worm. I can seriously trip over my feet for no apparent reason. I'm super sarcastic; You have to know how to take a joke.....I'm originally from North Carolina, but please don't call me country I prefer the word Southern :-). I wont go into a long spill about the type of person I desire. We all want someone caring, ambitious, honest, ect ect. But i will say I need someone with a great sense of humor that doesn't volunteer lies and doesn't hit me......AND I've never been hit or anything but I'm about 99.976% positive that isn't a quality I desire in a man......OH and he has to be down with G-O-D! no one is perfect but you gotta at least be on your "attempt to live right" :-) OHHH and major disclaimer... I am not on here for any of that freaky sneaky foolishness... So please miss my profile all together with that mess! appreciate ya!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

singular. A Dog.. his name is Devito and he is quite the character.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

any type of pant with elastic in the waist(guess I'm a bit lazy), peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, the calm after the storm, hot fries(thats so African American of me), three finger rings, civil rights photos, well anything dealing with history

For fun

Bowling, movies, I love to travel, hang out with friends

Last read

Eleven minutes and The Mastery of love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Being that my ancestors came over here during the middle passage I'm sure throughout the years we became a bit dilluted...So let's add in 3 parts Cherokee, a hint of Spanish and a splash of other...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If your subjects and verbs agree we can work it out....